Wayne County, Ohio Site Designed And Hosted By Digital Data Technologies Inc.
Home About Taxes Tax Bill Description Treasurer's Duties Tax Search Help & FAQs Forms & Links Disclaimer Contact Us

Contact Us

Wayne County Treasurer: (330) 287-5450
Chief Deputy Treasurer: Sharon Oyer (330) 287-5450
Deputy/Delq Collections: Melissa Koch
(330) 287-5451
Deputy/Escrow: Daralay Luangrath
(330) 287-5452
Deputy Clerk: Debora Snyder
(330) 287-5455
By Email: treasurer@co.wayne.oh.us
By Fax: (330) 287-5454
By Mail: Wayne County Treasurer
428 West Liberty Street
Wooster Ohio 44691

Disclaimer: Records from the Office of the Treasurer are public information under the Ohio Public Records Law.